© Free Rare Mp3 Music Downloads

Miles Davis Quintet - Rome, October 27,1969

Teatro Sistina, Rome (Italy)
Radio Televisione Italian (RAI) radio broadcast
Miles Davis Quintet

Miles Davis (tpt); Wayne Shorter (ss, ts); Chick Corea (el-p, wood fl); Dave Holland (b, el-b); Jack De Johnette (d)

1 Directions (J. Zawinul) (incomplete) 6:45
2 This (C. Corea) (incomplete) 9:15
3 'Round Midnight (B. Hanighen-C. Williams-T. Monk) 11:02
4 I Fall in Love Too Easily (S. Cahn-J. Styne) 1:30
5 Masqualero (W. Shorter) (with applause) 14:29
6 Bitches Brew (M. Davis) 14:41
7 Miles Runs the Voodoo Down (M. Davis) 15:02
8 Agitation (M. Davis) 8:20
9 I Fall in Love Too Easily (S. Cahn-J. Styne) 2:59
10 Sanctuary (W. Shorter-M. Davis) 4:02
11 The Theme (M. Davis) (with applause) 0:33

1 comment:

peskypesky said...

so very awesome. thanks for posting this.